2017 299 Foundation Directors

2017 299 Foundation Directors

The following are currently serving as Directors on the District 299 Foundation Board. They welcome your input and invite you to email them with questions or comments.

Sheri Allen
saa@dairynet.com




Chad Augedahl, Vice President
caugedahl@gmail.com



Adam Augedahl
adam@winonacontrols.com



Wendy Woyczik
wendywoyczik@gmail.com



Kelly Hansen
kelly_hansen@cps.k12.mn.us



Manon Hoscheit
mphoscheit@merchantsbank.com



Eric Jerviss, President
eric_jerviss@cps.k12.mn.us



Stephanie Mell, Treasurer
stephmell1024@gmail.com



Jeni Burg
jeniburg2@yahoo.com



Matt Schuldt
msschuldt@merchantsbank.com



Kevin Wiechert
kevin.weichert@gmail.com



Glenda Miller, Administrative Assistant
jgmiller@acegroup.cc