FOUNDATION DIRECTORS

2017 299 Foundation Directors

2017 299 Foundation Directors

The following are currently serving as Directors on the District 299 Foundation Board. They welcome your input and invite you to email them with questions or comments.

Adam Augedahl
adam@winonacontrols.com



Jeni Burg, Secretary
jeniburg2@yahoo.com



Cory Gatenbein
cgantenbein@live.com



Manon Hoscheit
mphoscheit@merchantsbank.com



Dusty Lange
Dldustin@yahoo.com



Michelle McCabe
mccabecaledonia.aol.com



Melissa Niccum
m_beneke@yahoo.com



Matt Schuldt, President
msschuldt@merchantsbank.com



Nathan Boler
nathan_boler@cps.k12.mn.us



Emily Conway
conOway4@hotmail.com



Shannon Kochie
shannon_kochie@cps.k12.mn.us



Lindsey Martell
Lindsey_martell@yahoo.com